July 23, 2010

Microchipping

Posted in Pets at 5:02 am by pawsandjaws


Most people know what microchipping this day and age. It is not brand new technology and veterinarians recommend them frequently. Most dog shelters require microchipping. But I recently learned HomeAgain microchipping service has a serviceyou can opt in so you are notified of missing pets in your area. It seemed a brilliant idea when I discovered it. I am emailed a description of the pet, where it was last seen, and sometimes a picture. I am happy I learned of this service. It may feel like an inconvenience to look for someone’s pet but when I think about someone’s joy over a recovered pet; it is not the least bit inconvenient. I would want someone to do the same for me. PPZVFFGGAJCG

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

